ACP's Staff Directory

The American Clean Power Association works to champion policies that will transform the U.S. power grid to a low-cost, reliable and renewable power system. By uniting the power of wind, solar, transmission and storage companies, along with manufacturers and construction companies, developers and owners/operators, utilities, financial firms and corporate purchasers, our goal is to make renewables the dominant energy source in the United States.

Executive Office

Heather Graving
Heather Graving
Chief of Staff

hgraving@cleanpower.org

Federal Affairs

Government & Public Affairs

Greg Alvarez
Greg Alvarez
Deputy Director, Communications

galvarez@cleanpower.org

Kelsey Bartz
Kelsey Bartz
Research Analyst

kbartz@cleanpower.org

Sam Brock
Sam Brock
Media Relations Manager

sbrock@cleanpower.org

Nina Brundage
Nina Brundage
GPA Coordinator

nbrundage@cleanpower.org

Aideen Chapman
Aideen Chapman
Policy & Regulatory Affairs Associate, Offshore Wind

achapman@cleanpower.org

Hilary Clark
Hilary Clark
Social License Director, Siting and Asset Management

hclark@cleanpower.org

Sari Fink
Sari Fink
Sr. Dir Electricity & Transmission Policy RTO

sfink@cleanpower.org

Mr. Gene Grace
Gene Grace
General Counsel

ggrace@cleanpower.org

Daniel Hall
Daniel Hall
Central Region Director, Electricity & Transmission

dhall@cleanpower.org

John Hensley
John Hensley
Vice President, Research & Analytics

jhensley@cleanpower.org

Stacey Kerans
Stacey Kerans
Senior Director, Communications

skerans@cleanpower.org

Ann McCain
Ann McCain
Director, Advocacy

amccain@cleanpower.org

Laura Morton
Laura Morton
Senior Director, Policy and Regulatory Affairs, Offshore

lmorton@cleanpower.org

Jen Scungio
Jen Scungio
Digital Communications Manager

jScungio@cleanpower.org

Lauren Seibert
Lauren Seibert
Electricity and Transmissions Coordinator

lseibert@cleanpower.org

Gabe Tabak
Gabe Tabak
Counsel, Federal Regulatory Affairs

gtabak@cleanpower.org

Mr. Tom Vinson
Tom Vinson
VP, Policy and Regulatory Affairs

tvinson@cleanpower.org

Nora Zacharski
Nora Zacharski
Advocacy and Communications Manager

nzacharski@cleanpower.org

Member Value & Experience

Bridget Williams
Bridget Williams
Marketing Coordinator

bwilliams@cleanpower.org

Mr. Wade Barton
Wade Barton
Member Relations Manager

wbarton@cleanpower.org

Paul Bascomb
Paul Bascomb
Member Relations Specialist

pbascomb@cleanpower.org

Ms. Angela Bell
Angela Bell
Director, Member Relations

abell@cleanpower.org

Ms. Stefanie Brown
Stefanie Brown
VP, Education and Conference

sbrown@cleanpower.org

Ms. Marissa Bundy
Marissa Bundy
Deputy Director, Registration

mbundy@cleanpower.org

Laura A. Frazier
Laura Frazier
Member Relations Coordinator

lfrazier@cleanpower.org

Ms. Stephanie German
Stephanie German
Deputy Director, Education and Conferences

sgerman@cleanpower.org

Jennifer Harwell
Jennifer Harwell
VP, Marketing and Strategic Initiatives

jharwell@cleanpower.org

Mrs. Kisha James
Kisha James
Deputy Director, Industry Education & Training

kjames@cleanpower.org

Brent Nussbaum
Brent Nussbaum
VP, Member Relations

bnussbaum@cleanpower.org

Ms. Elesha Peterson Carr
Elesha Peterson Carr
Sr. Director, Conference Planning & Event Logistics

epetersoncarr@cleanpower.org

Strategic Operations Management

Brandon Corbett
Brandon Corbett
Developer

bcorbett@cleanpower.org

Chandler Erin
Chandler Erin
Office Administrative Assistant

cerin@cleanpower.org

Darshelle Freeman
Darshelle Freeman
Payroll Manager

dfreeman@cleanpower.org

Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill
Accounting Manager

jhill@cleanpower.org

Bernessa Hodor
Bernessa Hodor
HR Business Partner

bhodor@cleanpower.org

John Mancuso
John Mancuso
VP, Information Technology

jmancuso@cleanpower.org

Max Menard
Max Menard
Deputy Director, Finance

mmenard@cleanpower.org

Rebecca Nussbaum
Rebecca Nussbaum
Operations Manager

rnussbaum@cleanpower.org

Jeff Randall
Jeff Randall
Development Manager

jrandall@cleanpower.org

Christine Seigo
Christine Seigo
Vice President, Finance

cseigo@cleanpower.org